الظاهري مقسم

العمل (أو مضيف) نظم PBX الظاهري في الأساس بنفس الطريقة التي نظم PBX على فرضية، إلا أنهم حافظت تماما وتشغلها شركة استضافة مخصصة، في هذه الحالة لنا.

SMB بك “يستأجر” استخدام نظام PBX الظاهري، ويقلل إلى حد كبير العديد من التكاليف دون التضحية الاحتراف أن الدرجة العالية العروض نظام PBX.

لا يوجد أي معدات في موقع عملك غيرها من الهواتف، ومقسم مضيف يستخدم VOIP عبر الإنترنت للتواصل مع الهواتف. وسوف نقدم فضلا PBX المستضافة مع اتصال واسع النطاق لشبكات الهاتف لخدمات الهاتف منخفضة التكلفة.

استضافت خدمة PBX هو تعتمد اعتمادا كليا على الوصول إلى الإنترنت، وبالتالي فإن موثوقية وجودة في الوصول إلى الإنترنت هو أمر حاسم في نوعية الخدمات الصوتية، ويمكن أن لا تكون مخفضة أو تجاهلها. نوصي جهاز توجيه / جدار الحماية مع نوعية جيدة من قدرات الخدمة التي سوف تحديد أولويات حركة الصوت أكثر من غيرها من أقل حركة المرور على الإنترنت الحساسة للوقت.
وكم استضافت مقسم تكلفة الخدمة؟

يتم توفير خدمة PBX المستضافة في 2 النكهات حيث يمكنك اختيار واحد الذي يناسبك أكثر.

– على أساس لكل التمديد مع عدم وجود رسوم استخدام إضافية.
– أصغر رسوم الخدمة الشهرية، ولكن أيضا رسوم الاستخدام.

في تجربتنا، ونحن نشجعكم على الذهاب للخيار 1 إذا كان معظم مكالماتك الداخلية، إلى الداخل، أو الخارج ولكن ضمن المنطقة الخاصة بك، في حين إذا كان لديك العديد من المكالمات الصادرة إلى شبكات خارج المنطقة الخاصة بك، يجب عليك ان تذهب للخيار 2 وعادل دفع ثمن ما تستخدمه، والحفاظ على منخفضة نسبيا مجموع رسوم شهرية.

وكمثال على ذلك، فإن العميل مع 10 الهواتف (كل مع البريد الصوتي)، 1 رقم الهاتف المحلي، حصيلة واحدة الرقم المجاني، وأقل من 1000 دقيقة مجموع الاستخدام شهريا تدفع حوالي $ مجموع 83/month (وليس بما في ذلك الوصول إلى الإنترنت).

يمكنك وضع طلبك هنا: Virtual PBX Plan

Virtual PBX

Virtual (or Hosted) PBX systems work in essentially the same way as on-premise PBX  systems, except they’re completely maintained and operated by a dedicated hosting company, in this case us.

Your SMB “rents” use of the virtual PBX system, and  greatly reduces many of its costs without sacrificing the  professionalism that a high-grade PBX system offers.

There is no equipment at your business location other than phones, and the Hosted PBX uses VOIP over the Internet to communicate with the phones. we will provide as well your Hosted PBX with  large-scale connectivity to the telephone networks for low-cost phone services.

Hosted PBX Service is completely dependent on Internet access, so the reliability and quality of the Internet access is crucial to the quality of voice services, and can not be discounted or ignored. We recommend a router / firewall with good Quality of Service capabilities that will prioritize voice traffic over other less time-sensitive Internet traffic.

How much does the Hosted PBX Service Cost?

The hosted PBX Service is provided in 2 flavours where you choose the one that suits you most.

– On a per-extension basis with no additional usage charges.
– smaller monthly service fees, but also usage fees.

In our experience, we encourage you to go for 1st option if most of your calls are internal, inbound, or outbound but within your region, whereas if you have many outbound calls to networks outside your region, you should go for 2nd option and just pay for what you use, and maintain fairly low total monthly fees.

As an example, a client with 10 phones (each with voice mail), 1 local phone number, one toll free number, and less than 1000 minutes total usage per month would pay approximately $83/month TOTAL (not including Internet access).

You can place your order here: Virtual PBX Plan