虚拟PBX

虚拟(或托管)PBX系统在本质上是相同的方式工作,除非他们完全保持和操作由一个专门的托管公司,在这种情况下,我们的前提PBX系统。

您的中小型企业“租金”虚拟PBX系统的使用,大大降低其成本而牺牲的敬业精神,高品位的PBX系统提供。

有没有您的公司位置电话以外的设备,并,托管PBX使用VOIP在互联网与手机通讯。我们将提供您的托管PBX连接到电话网络的大规模低成本电话服务。

托管PBX服务是完全依赖于互联网接入,互联网接入的可靠性和质量的语音服务质量是至关重要的,并不能打折扣或忽略。我们推荐具有良好品质的服务能力,将优先考虑其他更短的时间敏感的互联网流量超过语音流量的路由器/防火墙。
托管PBX服务的成本是多少?

托管PBX服务中提供了2种口味,您选择一个最适合你的。

– 在每个扩展的基础,没有额外的使用费。
– 较小的每月服务费,但也使用费。

在我们的经验中,我们鼓励你去的第一选择,如果您的通话内部,入站或出站,但区域内的,而如果你有很多的呼出您所在地区以外的网络,你应该去的第二个选项,只是支付你使用,并保持相当低的每月总费用。

作为一个例子,一个客户端与10部手机(语音信箱),1个本地电话号码,一个免费电话号码,总用量小于1000分钟每月支付约$83/month总计(不包括互联网接入)。

您可以将您的订单在这里:Virtual PBX Plan

Virtual PBX

Virtual (or Hosted) PBX systems work in essentially the same way as on-premise PBX  systems, except they’re completely maintained and operated by a dedicated hosting company, in this case us.

Your SMB “rents” use of the virtual PBX system, and  greatly reduces many of its costs without sacrificing the  professionalism that a high-grade PBX system offers.

There is no equipment at your business location other than phones, and the Hosted PBX uses VOIP over the Internet to communicate with the phones. we will provide as well your Hosted PBX with  large-scale connectivity to the telephone networks for low-cost phone services.

Hosted PBX Service is completely dependent on Internet access, so the reliability and quality of the Internet access is crucial to the quality of voice services, and can not be discounted or ignored. We recommend a router / firewall with good Quality of Service capabilities that will prioritize voice traffic over other less time-sensitive Internet traffic.

How much does the Hosted PBX Service Cost?

The hosted PBX Service is provided in 2 flavours where you choose the one that suits you most.

– On a per-extension basis with no additional usage charges.
– smaller monthly service fees, but also usage fees.

In our experience, we encourage you to go for 1st option if most of your calls are internal, inbound, or outbound but within your region, whereas if you have many outbound calls to networks outside your region, you should go for 2nd option and just pay for what you use, and maintain fairly low total monthly fees.

As an example, a client with 10 phones (each with voice mail), 1 local phone number, one toll free number, and less than 1000 minutes total usage per month would pay approximately $83/month TOTAL (not including Internet access).

You can place your order here: Virtual PBX Plan