什么是VoIP?

语音互联网协议(VoIP),也称为如VoIP电话,数字电话,宽带电话或网络电话服务,通过宽带高速互联网连接(如普通电话呼叫的一种方式DSL /电缆),而不是一个普通的电话线。

VoIP电话的

随着服务您只需拿起您的普通电话,拨一个号码,说话就像你与传统电话服务。使用VoIP电话服务,您可以拨打任何号码,无论是传统的电话服务号码,VoIP号码,或任何其他的。

的VoIP电话,唯一的额外的设备,你需要的是模拟电话适配器(ATA)。这是当你注册你的VoIP提供商提供的服务,可让您电话使用常规现有的电话。

VoIP是便宜,易于安装,它是每个人!使用VoIP技术,有任何不明原因的税,服务费,只是每月费用低服务以及大量的强大功能,包括免费。你家的电话帐单上节省超过每年500美元。

需要进一步澄清? 联系我们现在,我们热情为您服务。

准备好了?让我们来看看 VoIP的要求

What is VoIP?

Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP), also referred to as VoIP phone, digital phone, broadband phone or internet phone service, is a way of making regular phone calls over a broadband high speed internet connection (such as DSL/Cable) instead of a regular telephone line.

With VoIP phone service you simply pick up your regular phone, dial a number and talk just like you would with a traditional phone service. With VoIP phone service you can call any number, whether its a traditional phone service number, a VoIP number, or any other.

To make a VoIP phone call, the only additional piece of equipment that you need is an Analog Telephone Adaptor (ATA). This is supplied by your VoIP provider when you sign up for service and allows you to make phone calls using your regular existing telephone.

VoIP is cheap, easy to setup, and it is for everyone! With VoIP there are no unexplained taxes or service charges, just a low monthly cost for service plus lots of great features that are included free of charge. Save over $500 per year on your home phone bill.

Need more clarification? Contact us now, we are passionate about serving you.

Ready? Let’ see the VoIP Requirements!